Eyesburn come back concert, Belgrade 2011

Band Eyesburn reunited with some personal changes: Aleksandar Petrović “Alek” (drums), Vladimir Lazić “Laza” (bass), Nemanja Kojić “Kojot” (vocals, trombon), Aleksandar Nikić “Lale” (guitar), Zoran Đuroski “Đura” (guitar) and Vukašin Marković (trombon, backing vocals).It was also announced that the saxophonist Dušan Petrović is likely to rejoin the band as well. The reunited Eyesburn had their firs concert on June 17, 2011, at Belgrade’s Student Cultural Center.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: